Latest Products http://www.bhagwati-traders.in Latest Products Sat, 28 Nov 2020 12:47:15 +0530 en-us http://www.bhagwati-traders.in Coronary Angioplasty Catheter http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/coronary-angioplasty-catheter.htm http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/coronary-angioplasty-catheter.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Coronary Angioplasty Catheters that have been manufactured using the finest production values, in terms of material and technology. These surgical products we offer are popular for their excellent performance, viscosity, endurance, and effectiveness. Guiding Catheter http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/guiding-catheter.htm http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/guiding-catheter.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Guiding Catheter, which are generally used as guides for balloons and stents into any artery they need to be fixed in. These are also used for injecting dyes and stains in the case of Doppler tests and other examinations. PTFE Guide Wire http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/ptfe-guide-wire.htm http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/ptfe-guide-wire.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality PTFE Guide Wires that are coated with high-quality PolyTetraFluoroEthylene, commonly referred to as non-stick coating. This coating makes the guide wire more easily trackable and also guidable as it can smoothly guide through any artery. PTCA Guide Wire http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/ptca-guide-wire.htm http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/ptca-guide-wire.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The PTCA Guide Wires we offer are made of premium quality material and scientifically designed to ensure that they are extremely smooth with a flawless finish as they are used in complicated and critical procedures like coronary angioplasties, stenosis, and angiograms. Sheath Cordis http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/sheath-cordis.htm http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/sheath-cordis.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium brands of Sheath Cordis, which are primarily used in coronary procedures like angioplasty, angiograms, and stenting. This is a temporary insertion made into and artery to inject medicines, dyes or the stent into it. Inflation Device http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/inflation-device.htm http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/inflation-device.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have established a reputation of trust and eminence as a premium exporter and importer of well-known brands of Inflation Device Kits. These products we offer have the capability of increasing pressure and inflating the arteries without damaging them. Medtronic Aspiration Catheter http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/medtronic-aspiration-catheter.htm http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/medtronic-aspiration-catheter.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known and respected importer and exporter of the premium brand Medtronic Aspiration Catheters. Theses products we offer are widely used in a variety of internal procedures where the area to be stented needs to be dealt with care and minimal traumatization. Arterial Embolectomy Catheter http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/arterial-embolectomy-catheter.htm http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/arterial-embolectomy-catheter.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Delhi, India, we are a reputed and trustworthy supplier and importer of Arterial Embolectomy Catheters. These products we offer are manufactured by well-known companies using latest designs and quality material as per international medical standards. Transvenous Pacing System http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/transvenous-pacing-system.htm http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/transvenous-pacing-system.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Delhi, India, we are a premium supplier of Transvenous Pacing System of reputed pharmaceutical brands. This is a temporary transvenous device that can be left in the body for no longer than 7 days or can be used as a temporary pacing device to EGMs and other diagnostic tests. Stainless Steel Brockenbrough Needle http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/stainless-steel-brockenbrough-needle.htm http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/stainless-steel-brockenbrough-needle.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the Stainless Steel Brockenbrough Needle, which is available as sterile as well as non-sterile, and will need to be sterilized before use. This high strength needle is available in all standard sizes and thicknesses as per the surgeons requirement. Inoue Balloon Catheter http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/inoue-balloon-catheter.htm http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/inoue-balloon-catheter.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Inoue Balloon Catheter we offer is extensively used in mitral valve transplants and other complicated stenosis repair procedures. The unique shape of the balloon helps in inflation and dilation of arteries effectively to ensure greater success of the procedures. PTCA Balloon Catheter http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/ptca-balloon-catheter.htm http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/ptca-balloon-catheter.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an importer and exporter of all premium brands of PTCA Balloon Catheters, which are used in the ballooning process of removing the blockages from coronary arteries as well as for stenting. These products we offer are also available with a pre-mounted stent. Ligation Clips http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/ligation-clips.htm http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/ligation-clips.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a preeminent exporter, importer, and supplier of premium quality Ligation Clips from Delhi in India. These products we offer are available in a wide range of styles like convention clips, angled clips and right-angled clips. Angiography Catheter http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/angiography-catheter.htm http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/angiography-catheter.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established importer and exporter of Angiography Catheters from Delhi, India. These products we offer are made using fine surgical material and are extremely effective in all types of angiography, radial or brachial techniques. Coronary Stent Device http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/coronary-stent-device.htm http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/coronary-stent-device.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer premium quality Coronary Stent Device from reputed manufacturers. These products we offer are known for their superior quality and effectiveness. We ensure that we offer these products in all standard sizes based on the application they are needed for. Generation Tissue Stabilizer http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/generation-tissue-stabilizer.htm http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/generation-tissue-stabilizer.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed and trusted supplier, importer, and exporter of Generation Tissue Stabilizer from Delhi, India. This surgical product we offer is made from premium quality material and is widely appreciated for its resilient properties of enhanced stability, flexibility, and enhanced visibility. Intra Aortic Balloon Catheter http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/intra-aortic-balloon-catheter.htm http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/intra-aortic-balloon-catheter.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in New Delhi, India, we are a supplier, importer, and exporter for immense repute and trust of the Intra Aortic Balloon Catheter or the IABP, as it is known in medical parlance. This is an effective consumable used in coronary bypass surgeries. Accura Balloon Catheter http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/accura-balloon-catheter.htm http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/accura-balloon-catheter.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the Accura Balloon Catheter, which is commonly used in the PTMC procedures for dealing with rheumatic mitral stenosis that is removing of blockages from mitral valves. These products we offer have a proven success rate in these procedures due to their superior quality. Introducer Needle http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/introducer-needle.htm http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/introducer-needle.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Introducer Needle of some of the leading brands. These needles we offer are very effective in all invasive procedures and help in reducing internal injury and trauma caused by needlesticks. Proximate Linear Cutter http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/proximate-linear-cutter.htm http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/proximate-linear-cutter.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to your Proximate Linear Cutters, made by popular surgical appliance manufacturers, who have a reputation for quality and safety. These are ergonomically designed to suit surgeons to get a firm grip to make clean, neat and precise cuts, with minimal internals bleeding. Ethicon Endo Surgery Linear Cutter http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/ethicon-endo-surgery-linear-cutter.htm http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/ethicon-endo-surgery-linear-cutter.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in New Delhi, India, we are one of the most prominent and dependable suppliers, importers and exporters of Ethicon Endo-Surgery Linear Cutters. These cutters we offer are available in all standard sizes and can be used for a variety of surgical procedures Oxidized Regenerated Cellulose http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/oxidized-regenerated-cellulose.htm http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/oxidized-regenerated-cellulose.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a premium quality Oxidized Regenerated Cellulose, which is used to heal surgical cavities and cuts faster. Based in New Delhi, we are a popular exporter and importer of this premium quality surgical consumables. Surgical Harmonic Ace http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/surgical-harmonic-ace.htm http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/surgical-harmonic-ace.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in New Delhi, India, we are a premium supplier, importer, and exporter of Surgical Harmonic Ace. This premium quality product we offer is ergonomically designed to give surgeons a comfortable grip and enable them to complete their procedure with precision and flawless cuts and crimps. Ethicon Bladeless Trocar http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/ethicon-bladeless-trocar.htm http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/ethicon-bladeless-trocar.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Headquartered in New Delhi, India, we are a reputed and dependable supplier, importer and exporter of Ethicon Bladeless Trocar, which is manufactured by reputed surgical equipment manufacturers. This product is widely used in all types of abdominal procedures. Disposable Catheters http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/disposable-catheters.htm http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/disposable-catheters.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in New Delhi, India, we are a reputed and trusted supplier, importer, and exporter of Disposable Catheters, made from a premium quality material that has been checked and certified for quality and safety as per international health and safety standards. We offer a wide range of these catheters, Ligaclip Clip Applier http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/ligaclip-clip-applier.htm http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/ligaclip-clip-applier.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superior quality Ligaclip Clip Applier, made from premium quality material and hygienically packed and processed as per international standards and certified safe for use. These products we offer are highly appreciated in the market for their excellence in quality and effectiveness. Octopus Evolution Tissue Stabilizer http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/octopus-evolution-tissue-stabilizer.htm http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/octopus-evolution-tissue-stabilizer.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established and respected supplier of Octopus Evolution Tissue Stabilizer, from New Delhi, India. We are also an importer and exporter of this product, which has extremely high production values and is acclaimed for its quality and effectiveness in all kinds of surgical procedures. Biotray Device http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/biotray-device.htm http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/biotray-device.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Biotray Device we offer is made of premium quality material using the latest technology with a flawless finish. This effective device is used for effective draining out of accumulated fluids post any surgical procedure. Swan Ganz Catheter http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/swan-ganz-catheter.htm http://www.bhagwati-traders.in/swan-ganz-catheter.htm Fri, 27 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly reputed and reliable importer, exporter and supplier of the premium Swan Ganz Catheters. We ensure that we offer these products which are made in strict adherence to the highest manufacturing values in terms of material used.